Valentines Quotes for Lover

Valentines Quotes for Lover, Valentine’s Day is otherwise called Feast of Saint Valentine. It’s commended everywhere throughout the world as the day of sentiment and love, on February fourteenth. In spite of the fact that it is not an occasion in the vast majority of the nations, but rather it’s an uncommon and loaded with feelings day for all individuals in affection. It’s an exceptional day to express your most profound sentiments of enthusiasm to your partner or somebody you need to be your significant other! Certainly it’s elusive the right words to do it, so we made numerous one of a kind and custom Valentine’s Day Love Quotes for your cards.

valentines-quotes-for-lover3-wp
Valentines Quotes for Lover

Don’t send yellow rose if you want a long everlasting relation; don’t give white rose if you want a romantic relation send a red rose which defines our beautiful relation.

 

I wish that Valentine’s Day came with a fast-forward button..

 

Every bird cannot dance But peacock do it. Every friend can not reach my heart but you did it. Every Flower can not express love But rose do it.

 

I’m not yours, you’re not mine.. Be my anti-valentine?

 

If I get your smile, I don’t need flowers. If I get your voice, I don’t need anybody. If you are my love, I don’t need the world. Will you be mine on this Valentine day.

 

Happy unimaginative, consumerist-oriented and entirely arbitrary manipulative and shallow interpretation of romance day.

 

I won’t cry for you on this Valentines Day, My mascara is too expensive.

 

I think I’m gonna be anti-valentine’s day. Really, who needs it? Butterflies in stomachs and hearts skipping beats, that can’t be safe.

 

With Every Beat Of My Heart, I Will Love You More And More, After Years Of Togetherness This Is My Solemn Vow For You, My Love Happy Valentine day.

 

Celebrate Anti-Valentines day on this Valentines day to show the universe that we don’t need specific date or day to make our lovers feel special.

 

Life is like a chocolate box, Each chocolate is like a portion of life, some are crunchy, some are nutty, some are soft, but all are Delicious. Happy Valentine day.

 

What I desire to you today? You to be happier today than yesterday and less than tomorrow … and I can participate actively in this process of happiness … I love you so much!

 

If you are a chocolate you are the sweetest, if you are a Teddy Bear, you are the most hugable, If you are a Star, you are the Brightest, Since you are my “Friend”, So you are the best.

 

We met it was Luck! We talked it was CHANCE! We became friends it was DESTINY! We are still friends it is FAITH! We will always be friends its a PROMISE! On this Valentine Day.

 

Speaking Without Egos, Loving Without Intentions, Caring Without Expectations, I Promise You That You Will Be Mine Always.

 

valentines-quotes-for-lover4-wp
Valentines Quotes for Lover

 

No matter where you are I’ll always find my way to ? Hug you tight and shower you with my kisses I love only you!Wishing my dear a happy Valentine day.

 

There is a moment in your life, when you ,miss someone so badly, you just wan to hug them so tight and make them realize how much they mean to you!

 

When I met you, I found life… If I lose you I can’t live. You are the air that I breath. I love you beyond the depths of my soul.

 

Today is Valentines Day, A day to show a love one you care, But how can you hold them and kiss them, When no one is even there?

 

Walking under the rain feels so lonely and cold. But if you were there beside me to share the warmth of your love then I would want to stay under the rain for the rest of my life.

 

Life without love is like a tree, without blossom and fruit.

 

First I smiled at you when you turned away, I spoke a kind word when you were harsh. I gave you all that I could and gave you my heart but you trampled on it like a beast standing on a rose.

 

I’ve been eyeing you since months but haven’t had the guts to come up to you and tell you about the hots I have for you. But today, I take a deep breath and ask you, will you be my valentine? Happy Valentines Day!

 

My heart longs for you, My soul dies for you, My eyes cry for you, And my empty arms reach out for you.

 

You are my passion, my life, my love. Without you I would have no reason to live. All the stars in the universe could not replace what we have together. I thank you for the love we have and your gentleness. Never forget me, as I will never forget you.

