Valentines Quotes for Boyfriend

Valentines Quotes for Boyfriend, Words are as valuable as your affections for sweetheart. When you devote a couple uplifting statements to your man, he esteems that unique motion. It is one of the sweetest snapshots of his life. Offering a quote to your man is one of the little blessings that he will recollect until the end of time. Truth be told, love quotes are a flawless approach to tell your sweetheart how profoundly you cherish him. When you are feeling large and in charge or your soul is marginally down, impart these affection quotes to your man and perceive the amount he comprehends you.

valentines-quotes-for-boyfriend3
Valentines Quotes for Boyfriend

Absence diminishes mediocre passions and increases great ones, as the wind blows out candles and fans fire.

 

While your smile lifts my heart, your hugs cure my soul… and knowing you are mine..well that’s a whole other story. That’s our love story. Wish you a great Valentine’s Day.

 

Love means to commit oneself without guarantee, to give oneself completely in the hope that our love will produce love in the loved person. Love is an act of faith, and whoever is of little faith is also of little love.

 

Every moment spent with the most amazing most sweetest most handsome guy on the planet is a beautiful dream that came true and always will be true for me. You are the most amazing most perfect most sweetest one for me and i will always love and care for you. I love you teddy bear forever and always.

 

There’s this place in me where your fingerprints still rest, your kisses still linger, and your whispers softly echo. It’s the place where a part of you will forever be a part of me.

 

I would rather have eyes that cannot see; ears that cannot hear; lips that cannot speak, than a heart that cannot love.

 

It would be impossible to “love” anyone or anything one knew completely. Love is directed towards what lies hidden in its object.

 

The Valentine gifts are thoughtful, but none compare to the gift of love that we share. You’re such a romantic.

 

There is no surprise more magical than the surprise of being loved. It is God’s finger on man’s shoulder.

 

Your strong and welcoming arms is my favorite place to be. Happy Valentine’s Day to my handsome man! I just want you to know that I love you today, tomorrow and forever!

 

Every time you hold my hand. I find another reason to fall in love with you..Love you always. Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

 

This Valentine’s Day is extra special because I get to celebrate it with the most caring and handsome man that ever walked on Earth! Happy Valentine’s Day to my one and only.

 

Even if it is common for men to bring the woman in their lives red roses and delicious chocolate candies, this year I decided to reverse the roles and buy you these things. By the way, this means you are cooking tonight! Happy Valentine’s Day! I love you.

 

I have the best boyfriend in the world. Wish you a Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

valentines-quotes-for-boyfriend4
Valentines Quotes for Boyfriend

 

I am so blissfully happy to have found the perfect man. Just the thought of you makes my heart race and my knees get weak. I’m crazy about you! Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

I have gained what she has lost. I love him deeply when she could not. I have mended the heart she has broken and now he is a better man. Happily ever after! Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

To think that you still love me even though I’m Not perfect, makes me love you more then ever. Love you always.

 

Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction.

 

If there’s one thing you and I agree on it’s that you are indeed the most handsome, caring and romantic man that ever lived! Happy Valentine’s Day to the man of my life!

 

Love is more than three words mumbled before bedtime. Love is sustained by action, a pattern of devotion in the things we do for each other every day.

 

I love you, it is as simple and as clear to me as the blue skies on a sunny day. I can never replace the feeling of warmth and love that you give to me and, for that, I am yours forever.

 

Drop everything now, Meet me in the pouring rain, Kiss me on the sidewalk. Take away the pain cause I see, sparks fly whenever you smile.

 

You make me feel beautiful, you still give me butterflies, just the thought of you brightens my day, you love me for me, you make me so happy. I love you.

 

You have to love yourself enough to not allow people to continue to hurt you. Only then will you truly understand how to love and how to be loved.

